១.អបអរសាទរពិធីទទួលវិញ្ញាបនបត្របញ្ជាក់ពីប្រព័ន្ធគ្រប់គ្រងគុណភាពតាមស្តង់ដាអន្តរជាតិISO 9001:2015 ដល់វិទ្យាស្ថានជាតិបណ្តុះបណ្តាលបចេ្ចកទេស ២.ការជ្រើសរើស និងទទួលពាក្សសុំចូលរៀនសំរាប់និស្សិតថ្មី ចាប់ផ្តើមពីថៃ្ងនេះតទៅ...។ 

​​​​​​​​​​

NTTI Vision

To become an excellent leader university of polytechnics in global in field of Technical Vocational Education and Training in Cambodia.

National Technical Training Institute aims at developing its students to become graduates with the highest potential in academic and practical contexts. They are to have vision, flexibility and self-adjusted ability in order to purse their career confidently in this competitive, fast changing world. The institute serves as an academic center where academicians, experts and researcher meet. Together they work to encourage development and to exchange knowledge within the country and internationally.

Director of NTTI
Name: H.E. Yok Sothy, Ph.D.
Mobile: 012 667 753
Email: yok.sothy@ntti.edu.kh

Deputy Director of Admin and Finance
Name: Mr. Chhar Khemarin
Mobile: 012 300 060
Email:
khemrin@ntti.edu.kh

Deputy Director of Education
Name: Mr. Mom Somach
Mobile: 012 772 828
Email:
mom_somach@yahoo.com

Deputy Director of Academic Affair
Name: Mrs. Hem Sokchan
Mobile: 012 859 901
Email:
sokchan@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Division
Name: Mr.Meas Sarith
Mobile: 012 567 651
Email:
meas_sarith@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Department
Name: Mr.Tun Sorphorn
Mobile: 017 566 977
Email:
sorphorntun@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Department
Name: Mr.Ek Phannarann
Mobile: 012 957 684
Email:
rann@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Department
Name: Mr.Sok Sakora
Mobile: 078 927 810
Email:
sakora@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Department
Name: Mr.Dy Long
Mobile: 011 666 226
Email:
dylong@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Department
Name: Mr.Prak Sam Ol
Mobile: 0977 610 831
Email:
p.samol@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Department
Name: Mr.Man Inn
Mobile: 012 920 565
Email:
inn@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Department
Name: Mr.Sek Chann Chealy
Mobile: 012 676 792
Email:
chealy@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Division
Name: Mr.Som Vandorn
Mobile: 012 309 556
Email:
somvandorn@ntti.edu.kh

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

LANGUAGE