១.សម្រាប់សិស្សធ្លាក់បាក់ឌុប អាចរៀនយកបរិញ្ញាបត្ររងបាននៅ NTTI ហើយអាចបន្តការសិក្សាដល់ថ្នាក់វិស្វករដែលទទួលស្គាល់ដោយក្រសួងការងារ និងបណ្តុះបណ្តាលវិជ្ជាជីវៈ។ ២.អបអរសាទរពិធីទទួលវិញ្ញាបនបត្របញ្ជាក់ពីប្រព័ន្ធគ្រប់គ្រងគុណភាពតាមស្តង់ដាអន្តរជាតិISO 9001:2008 ដល់វិទ្យាស្ថានជាតិបណ្តុះបណ្តាលបចេ្ចកទេស 

​​​​​​​​​​

Sport Activities

Sport event is annually organized by the Academic Affairs Office in cooperation with the Administration and Finance Office. The representatives from each class work together to form a football team and the team competes with each other to become a champion of the institute. This event offers the opportunity for the students of all years not only to build up their physical health and strength but also to promote solidarity among all students within the institute.

Director of NTTI
Name: H.E. Yok Sothy, Ph.D.
Mobile: 012 667 753
Email: yok.sothy@ntti.edu.kh

Deputy Director of Admin and Finance
Name: Mr. Chhar Khemarin
Mobile: 012 300 060
Email:
khemrin@ntti.edu.kh

Deputy Director of Education
Name: Mr. Mom Somach
Mobile: 012 772 828
Email:
mom_somach@yahoo.com

Deputy Director of Academic Affair
Name: Mrs. Hem Sokchan
Mobile: 012 859 901
Email:
sokchan@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Division
Name: Mr.Meas Sarith
Mobile: 012 567 651
Email:
meas_sarith@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Department
Name: Mr.Tun Sorphorn
Mobile: 017 566 977
Email:
sorphorntun@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Department
Name: Mr.Ek Phannarann
Mobile: 012 957 684
Email:
rann@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Department
Name: Mr.Sok Sakora
Mobile: 078 927 810
Email:
sakora@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Department
Name: Mr.Dy Long
Mobile: 011 666 226
Email:
dylong@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Department
Name: Mr.Prak Sam Ol
Mobile: 0977 610 831
Email:
p.samol@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Department
Name: Mr.Man Inn
Mobile: 012 920 565
Email:
inn@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Department
Name: Mr.Sek Chann Chealy
Mobile: 012 676 792
Email:
chealy@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Division
Name: Mr.Som Vandorn
Mobile: 012 309 556
Email:
somvandorn@ntti.edu.kh

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

LANGUAGE