Rajamangala University of Technology Thanyaburi - Thailand

Rajamangala University of Technology Thanyaburi (RMUTT), long established, and possessing high recognition for its educational quality for over 30 years under the name Rajamangala Institute of Technology (RIT) with its campuses found nationwide

which consists of nine Rajamangala Universities of Technology, its original main campus (RMUTT) sits on an area of 750-rai on Rangsit-Nakhon Nayok Road, Tambon Klong Hok, Thanyaburi District, Pathum Thani province was one university called Rajamangala University of Technology Thanyaburi (RMUTT).

RMUTT still maintains its original focus on quality teaching and instruction in science and technology and aims for high recognition from industry and organizations for its qualified graduates who are prepared and possess the needed knowledge and practical skills.

RMUTT has 10 Faculties and one college which are responsible for offering four levels of educational programs in various disciplines: diploma programs in vocational education, Bachelor’s Degree, Master's Degree and Doctor's Degree programs.

Under the Instutite of Technology and Vocational Education Act 1975, the Instutite of Technology and Vocational Education (ITVE) was founded on 27 February 1975 as a department under the Ministry of Education and took the key roles of a tertiary education Institute in offering educational programs, undertaking research, providing academic services to the community and nourishing the national arts and culture.

Later, the Institute modestly requested a grant from His Majesty the King and in using His Majesty’s name or a chosen name in the renaming of the institute. Thus, the name Rajamangala Instutite of Technology (RIT) was granted on 15 september the day that was later to be named as Rajamangala Day - the day on which all personnel gathers together to express their high respect and gratitude to His Majesty the King at its main campus at Tambon Klong Hok, Klong Luang District, Pathum Thani, Province.

For more information please visit Rajamangala University of Technology Thanyaburi (RMUTT)

Director of NTTI
Name: H.E. Yok Sothy, Ph.D.
Mobile: 012 667 753
Email: yok.sothy@ntti.edu.kh

Deputy Director of Admin and Finance
Name: Mr.Meas Sarith
Mobile: 012 567 651

Deputy Director of Education
Name: Mr. Mom Somach
Mobile: 012 772 828

Deputy Director of Academic Affair
Name: Mrs. Hem Sokchan
Mobile: 012 859 901