​​​​​​​​​​

How To Apply

Entry Requirement

      Master Degree
            Post graduate (Master Degree): Candidates can apply for the recruitment unless they hold Bachelor of Engineering or Bachelor Degree or nay
            equivalent degree.

      Bachelor Degree
            Engineering Degree or Bachelor Degree: Candidates can apply for the recruitment unless they hold high diploma of technical or specialty or
            associate degree or Bac II certificate or any equivalent certificates.

      Diploma Degree (Associate)
            High Diploma of Technical or Specialty: Candidates can apply for the recruitment unless they hold Certificate of Technical or Vocational
            Certificate Level 3 or Diploma Certificate or fail High School Examination (For school-fee-paying student) or any equivalent certificates.

FOLLOW THESE STEPS TO SECURE YOUR PLACE AT NATIONAL TECHNICAL TRAINING INSTITUTE

            1- CHOOSE A COURSE YOU WISH TO STUDY
            2- COMPLETE THE APPLICATION FORM
                        - Enclosed in the centre of this guide, or seek assistance from NTTI approved agent: www.ntti.edu.kh

            3- ATTACH THE FOLLOWING DOCUMENTS TO THE APPLICATION FORM
                        - Previous academic transcripts and certificate.
                        - Or other equivalent certificate.

            4- SUBMIT YOUR APPLICATION TO NATIONAL TECHNICAL TRAINING INSTITUTE
                       - Submit your application form and supporting documents to NTTI’s information offices: Russian Blvd., Sangkat Tuktla, Khan Sen Sok,
                        Phnom Penh, Cambodia.
                        - Application processing fees could apply
                        - Allow students to pay school fees either

ENROLMENT

    - 1st : November 04, 2013
    - 2nd : November 19, 2013
    - 3rd : December 02, 2013

Director of NTTI
Name: H.E. Yok Sothy, Ph.D.
Mobile: 012 667 753
Email: yok.sothy@ntti.edu.kh

Deputy Director of Admin and Finance
Name: Mr. Chhar Khemarin
Mobile: 012 300 060
Email:
khemrin@ntti.edu.kh

Deputy Director of Education
Name: Mr. Mom Somach
Mobile: 012 772 828
Email:
mom_somach@yahoo.com

Deputy Director of Academic Affair
Name: Mrs. Hem Sokchan
Mobile: 012 859 901
Email:
sokchan@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Division
Name: Mr.Meas Sarith
Mobile: 012 567 651
Email:
meas_sarith@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Department
Name: Mr.Tun Sorphorn
Mobile: 017 566 977
Email:
sorphorntun@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Department
Name: Mr.Ek Phannarann
Mobile: 012 957 684
Email:
rann@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Department
Name: Mr.Sok Sakora
Mobile: 078 927 810
Email:
sakora@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Department
Name: Mr.Dy Long
Mobile: 011 666 226
Email:
dylong@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Department
Name: Mr.Prak Sam Ol
Mobile: 0977 610 831
Email:
p.samol@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Department
Name: Mr.Man Inn
Mobile: 012 920 565
Email:
inn@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Department
Name: Mr.Sek Chann Chealy
Mobile: 012 676 792
Email:
chealy@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Division
Name: Mr.Som Vandorn
Mobile: 012 309 556
Email:
somvandorn@ntti.edu.kh

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

LANGUAGE