​​​​​​​​​​

Department of Educational Science Technical and Vocational Training

  • Teaches the teacher trainees and fee-paying students;
  • Be in charge of teacher training and capacity-upgrading programs;
  • Checks lecturers’ overtime teaching hours;
  • Prepares teacher trainees’ government scholarship;
  • Prepares the candidates’ name list for teacher training program entrance exam;
  • Prepares the teacher trainees’ name list for semester and final exams;
  • Prepares the teacher trainees’ name list for practicum;
  • Checks the teacher trainees’ discipline and institute’s regulation;
  • Prepares annual reports about the department achievements;
  • Announces training-related information (exam dates, teaching practicum);
  • Designs and issues temporary certificate for teacher trainees;
  • Verifies the teacher trainees’ graduation certificates/ diplomas;
  • Sells the entrance exam application and permission forms;
  • Copies other formal and informal documents;
  • Keeps and maintains teaching equipments such as LCDs, Overhead Projectors;
  • Keeps student files and records;
  • Provides academic transcripts;
  • Keeps records of lecturers and student attendance;
  • Establishes annual study plan.

Director of NTTI
Name: H.E. Yok Sothy, Ph.D.
Mobile: 012 667 753
Email: yok.sothy@ntti.edu.kh

Deputy Director of Admin and Finance
Name: Mr. Chhar Khemarin
Mobile: 012 300 060
Email:
khemrin@ntti.edu.kh

Deputy Director of Education
Name: Mr. Mom Somach
Mobile: 012 772 828
Email:
mom_somach@yahoo.com

Deputy Director of Academic Affair
Name: Mrs. Hem Sokchan
Mobile: 012 859 901
Email:
sokchan@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Division
Name: Mr.Meas Sarith
Mobile: 012 567 651
Email:
meas_sarith@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Department
Name: Mr.Tun Sorphorn
Mobile: 017 566 977
Email:
sorphorntun@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Department
Name: Mr.Ek Phannarann
Mobile: 012 957 684
Email:
rann@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Department
Name: Mr.Sok Sakora
Mobile: 078 927 810
Email:
sakora@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Department
Name: Mr.Dy Long
Mobile: 011 666 226
Email:
dylong@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Department
Name: Mr.Prak Sam Ol
Mobile: 0977 610 831
Email:
p.samol@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Department
Name: Mr.Man Inn
Mobile: 012 920 565
Email:
inn@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Department
Name: Mr.Sek Chann Chealy
Mobile: 012 676 792
Email:
chealy@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Division
Name: Mr.Som Vandorn
Mobile: 012 309 556
Email:
somvandorn@ntti.edu.kh

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

LANGUAGE