​​​​​​​​​​

Department of Civil Engineering

  • Reviews and researches to adjust the curricula to catch up the development of technology and the labor market;
  • Follows up and evaluates the students training activities of civil engineering of all level (theory and practice);
  • Cooperates with Academic Affair Office for dividing examination schedule, examining examination results, and student disciplines;
  • Continues the linkage cooperation with foreign students for changing knowledge and experiences;
  • Prepares students practicum schedule at any work field and factories;
  • Prepares and manage the process of thesis writing of students of all levels;
  • Prepares and manage the process of thesis presentation of students of all levels;
  • Prepares and manage the study tour of students;
  • Continues finding more organizations for sending all groups of students to commit practicum;
  • Manages and looks after all the equipments and materials in laboratory and workshop.

Director of NTTI
Name: H.E. Yok Sothy, Ph.D.
Mobile: 012 667 753
Email: yok.sothy@ntti.edu.kh

Deputy Director of Admin and Finance
Name: Mr. Chhar Khemarin
Mobile: 012 300 060
Email:
khemrin@ntti.edu.kh

Deputy Director of Education
Name: Mr. Mom Somach
Mobile: 012 772 828
Email:
mom_somach@yahoo.com

Deputy Director of Academic Affair
Name: Mrs. Hem Sokchan
Mobile: 012 859 901
Email:
sokchan@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Division
Name: Mr.Meas Sarith
Mobile: 012 567 651
Email:
meas_sarith@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Department
Name: Mr.Tun Sorphorn
Mobile: 017 566 977
Email:
sorphorntun@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Department
Name: Mr.Ek Phannarann
Mobile: 012 957 684
Email:
rann@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Department
Name: Mr.Sok Sakora
Mobile: 078 927 810
Email:
sakora@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Department
Name: Mr.Dy Long
Mobile: 011 666 226
Email:
dylong@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Department
Name: Mr.Prak Sam Ol
Mobile: 0977 610 831
Email:
p.samol@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Department
Name: Mr.Man Inn
Mobile: 012 920 565
Email:
inn@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Department
Name: Mr.Sek Chann Chealy
Mobile: 012 676 792
Email:
chealy@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Division
Name: Mr.Som Vandorn
Mobile: 012 309 556
Email:
somvandorn@ntti.edu.kh

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

LANGUAGE