​​​​​​​​​​

Curriculum Development Office

The Curriculum Development Office is committed to establishing the links to improve cooperation between TVET and the labor market and a framework for government employer relationship; providing quality assurance in the field in the delivery of training courses; ensuring that courses being delivered to the urban and rural areas of the country are appropriate to their needs; developing and providing curricula and training that prepares school leavers to participate in employment in a market economy; and promoting linkages and collaboration with both public and private sector employers to promote an increased awareness of the value of training within enterprises.

  • Registers job-seeking candidates;
  • Gathers job announcements from newspapers;
  • Posts job announcement information on the announcement board;
  • Searches job-related information from Internet;
  • Teaches the teacher trainees;
  • Translates the documents for internal use;
  • Prepares the course outlines for Civil Engineering Department;
  • Implements bridging-course program;
  • Controls and reinforces the students’ discipline;
  • Checks the students’ attendance, and informs the students’ parents if they are absent from class too often;
  • Teaches fee-paying students majoring in Civil and Electrical Engineering.
  • Strengthening management and student discipline
  • Monitoring the presence of the students and inform the parents of their students every case anyone missed a lot of sets of regulations .
  • Prepare monthly reports on the activities carried out so far.
  • Strengthen and develop relations between the state and private enterprise.

Director of NTTI
Name: H.E. Yok Sothy, Ph.D.
Mobile: 012 667 753
Email: yok.sothy@ntti.edu.kh

Deputy Director of Admin and Finance
Name: Mr. Chhar Khemarin
Mobile: 012 300 060
Email:
khemrin@ntti.edu.kh

Deputy Director of Education
Name: Mr. Mom Somach
Mobile: 012 772 828
Email:
mom_somach@yahoo.com

Deputy Director of Academic Affair
Name: Mrs. Hem Sokchan
Mobile: 012 859 901
Email:
sokchan@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Division
Name: Mr.Meas Sarith
Mobile: 012 567 651
Email:
meas_sarith@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Department
Name: Mr.Tun Sorphorn
Mobile: 017 566 977
Email:
sorphorntun@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Department
Name: Mr.Ek Phannarann
Mobile: 012 957 684
Email:
rann@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Department
Name: Mr.Sok Sakora
Mobile: 078 927 810
Email:
sakora@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Department
Name: Mr.Dy Long
Mobile: 011 666 226
Email:
dylong@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Department
Name: Mr.Prak Sam Ol
Mobile: 0977 610 831
Email:
p.samol@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Department
Name: Mr.Man Inn
Mobile: 012 920 565
Email:
inn@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Department
Name: Mr.Sek Chann Chealy
Mobile: 012 676 792
Email:
chealy@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Division
Name: Mr.Som Vandorn
Mobile: 012 309 556
Email:
somvandorn@ntti.edu.kh

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

LANGUAGE