​​​​​​​​​​

Community​​​ Activity


Religious Activities

Cambodia is one of the countries in the world who follows Buddha and more than 90% of Cambodian citizens are Buddhists. Each year, there are many religious ceremony related to Buddhism, NTTI in addition, always takes part in those ceremonies as a part of sustaining the national religion.


Traffic Laws Training

Staffs and students of NTTI were motivated to attend traffic laws class by no charge for gaining driving license. After learning in class, they were sent to HONDA (N.C.X Safety Riding Center) to test for driving license.


Blood Aids

NTTI welcome staff agencies from Cambodia Red Cross every year. In response to this, staffs and students of NTTI always participate in Blood Aids activity as they are glad to help victims whom are waiting for bloods to save their lives.


National Ceremonies

National Anthem is being performed every morning of working day by all official staffs and students of NTTI. It’s a sign of Nationalism we carry out.

PREAH VIHEAR TEMPLE is the Cambodian heritage. It was registered to be the world heritage by UNESCO in July 07th, 2010. To congratulate this achievement of registering, NTTI had celebrated an anniversary each year.


Director of NTTI
Name: H.E. Yok Sothy, Ph.D.
Mobile: 012 667 753
Email: yok.sothy@ntti.edu.kh

Deputy Director of Admin and Finance
Name: Mr. Chhar Khemarin
Mobile: 012 300 060
Email:
khemrin@ntti.edu.kh

Deputy Director of Education
Name: Mr. Mom Somach
Mobile: 012 772 828
Email:
mom_somach@yahoo.com

Deputy Director of Academic Affair
Name: Mrs. Hem Sokchan
Mobile: 012 859 901
Email:
sokchan@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Division
Name: Mr.Meas Sarith
Mobile: 012 567 651
Email:
meas_sarith@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Department
Name: Mr.Tun Sorphorn
Mobile: 017 566 977
Email:
sorphorntun@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Department
Name: Mr.Ek Phannarann
Mobile: 012 957 684
Email:
rann@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Department
Name: Mr.Sok Sakora
Mobile: 078 927 810
Email:
sakora@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Department
Name: Mr.Dy Long
Mobile: 011 666 226
Email:
dylong@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Department
Name: Mr.Prak Sam Ol
Mobile: 0977 610 831
Email:
p.samol@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Department
Name: Mr.Man Inn
Mobile: 012 920 565
Email:
inn@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Department
Name: Mr.Sek Chann Chealy
Mobile: 012 676 792
Email:
chealy@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Division
Name: Mr.Som Vandorn
Mobile: 012 309 556
Email:
somvandorn@ntti.edu.kh

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

LANGUAGE