​​​​​​​​​​

Admission Fees

1)- Master Program (2 Year)
Year 1 $ 800
Year 2 $ 800
2)- Bachelor Program (4.5 Year)
Year 1 $ 380
Year 2 $ 400
Year 3 $ 450
Year 4 $ 450
Year 5 $ 225
3)- Undergraduate Transfer Program(2.5 Year)
Year 1 $ 450
Year 2 $ 450
Year 3 $ 225
Students who has finished the Assiciate Degree at the NTTI will be charged $430/year
4) High Diploma (2 Year)
Year 1 $ 300
Year 2 $ 300

Note:

1)- $10 discount for awhole-year payment of school fees
2)- For 4.5 years' their Bachelor Degree
- 50% discount for female student
- 50% discount for first-ranked student
- 30% discount for second-ranked student
- 20% discount for third-ranked student
- 10% discount for fourth-ranked student

Director of NTTI
Name: H.E. Yok Sothy, Ph.D.
Mobile: 012 667 753
Email: yok.sothy@ntti.edu.kh

Deputy Director of Admin and Finance
Name: Mr. Chhar Khemarin
Mobile: 012 300 060
Email:
khemrin@ntti.edu.kh

Deputy Director of Education
Name: Mr. Mom Somach
Mobile: 012 772 828
Email:
mom_somach@yahoo.com

Deputy Director of Academic Affair
Name: Mrs. Hem Sokchan
Mobile: 012 859 901
Email:
sokchan@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Division
Name: Mr.Meas Sarith
Mobile: 012 567 651
Email:
meas_sarith@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Department
Name: Mr.Tun Sorphorn
Mobile: 017 566 977
Email:
sorphorntun@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Department
Name: Mr.Ek Phannarann
Mobile: 012 957 684
Email:
rann@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Department
Name: Mr.Sok Sakora
Mobile: 078 927 810
Email:
sakora@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Department
Name: Mr.Dy Long
Mobile: 011 666 226
Email:
dylong@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Department
Name: Mr.Prak Sam Ol
Mobile: 0977 610 831
Email:
p.samol@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Department
Name: Mr.Man Inn
Mobile: 012 920 565
Email:
inn@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Department
Name: Mr.Sek Chann Chealy
Mobile: 012 676 792
Email:
chealy@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Division
Name: Mr.Som Vandorn
Mobile: 012 309 556
Email:
somvandorn@ntti.edu.kh

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

LANGUAGE