​​​​​​​​​​

Academic Affairs Office

  • Keeps student files and records
  • Provides academic transcripts
  • Keeps records of lecturers and student attendance
  • Checks overtime payment for lecturers
  • Establishes annual study plan
  • Cooperate with the departments to establish curricula and course schedules/timetables
  • Design graduation certificates/degrees and issues relevant administrative letters to students
  • Oversees program implementation
  • Manages rooms and laboratories
  • Organizes examination
  • Coordinates youth activities, sports and arts
  • Provides recommendation for the students
  • Resolves the students' disputes
  • Announces examination dates and results
  • Prepares identity cards for the students

Director of NTTI
Name: H.E. Yok Sothy, Ph.D.
Mobile: 012 667 753
Email: yok.sothy@ntti.edu.kh

Deputy Director of Admin and Finance
Name: Mr. Chhar Khemarin
Mobile: 012 300 060
Email:
khemrin@ntti.edu.kh

Deputy Director of Education
Name: Mr. Mom Somach
Mobile: 012 772 828
Email:
mom_somach@yahoo.com

Deputy Director of Academic Affair
Name: Mrs. Hem Sokchan
Mobile: 012 859 901
Email:
sokchan@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Division
Name: Mr.Meas Sarith
Mobile: 012 567 651
Email:
meas_sarith@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Department
Name: Mr.Tun Sorphorn
Mobile: 017 566 977
Email:
sorphorntun@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Department
Name: Mr.Ek Phannarann
Mobile: 012 957 684
Email:
rann@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Department
Name: Mr.Sok Sakora
Mobile: 078 927 810
Email:
sakora@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Department
Name: Mr.Dy Long
Mobile: 011 666 226
Email:
dylong@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Department
Name: Mr.Prak Sam Ol
Mobile: 0977 610 831
Email:
p.samol@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Department
Name: Mr.Man Inn
Mobile: 012 920 565
Email:
inn@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Department
Name: Mr.Sek Chann Chealy
Mobile: 012 676 792
Email:
chealy@ntti.edu.kh

Head of Division
Name: Mr.Som Vandorn
Mobile: 012 309 556
Email:
somvandorn@ntti.edu.kh

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

LANGUAGE